Enquires

For further information, or to arrange a presentation at the onsite marketing suite, please contact.

Tom Kemp
tom@hk-london.com

Stephen Foster
stephen@hk-london.com

Johnny Armour
johnny@hk-london.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7100 5555
hk-london.com

Alice Maughan
alice.maughan@cushwake.com

Hector Macneal
hector.macneal@cushwake.com

George Homer
george.homer@cushwake.com

T: +44 (0)20 3296 3000
cushmanwakefield.co.uk

HK London and Cushman & Wakefield as agents for the vendor/lessor give notice that (i) The particulars are set out as a general outline only for the intended guidance of intended purchasers or lessees, and do not constitute any part of an offer or contract; (ii) All descriptions, dimensions, reference to condition and necessary permissions for use and occupation, and other details are given without responsibility and any intending purchasers or lessees should not rely on them as statements or representations of fact but must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of them; (iii) the agents nor their employees have any authority to make any representation or warranty whatever in relation to this property; (iv) Space planning contained in this brochure is indicative only and may require modifications to the building design; (v) all computer generated images and lifestyle photography images are indicative only; (vi) unless otherwise stated, all prices are quoted exclusive of VAT and intending purchasers or lessees must satisfy themselves independently as to the applicable VAT position. September 2019.